Staff Name, TitlePhone NumberEmail
Laura Chalus, Executive Director918-576-5266lchalus@tulsagardencenter.com
Mike Blake, Education and Marketing Manager918-576-5154mblake@tulsagardencenter.com
Toni Alley, Development Associate918-576-5164talley@tulsagardencenter.com
Cristen Burdell, Events Coordinator918-576-5153cburdell@tulsagardencenter.com
Pat Hobbs, Bookkeeper918-576-5165phobbs@tulsagardencenter.com
Barry Fugatt, Director of Horticulture918-576-5152bfugatt@tulsagardencenter.com
Julie Powers, Horticultural Assistant918-576-5150jpowers@tulsagardencenter.com
Aaron Skaggs, Caretaker918-576-5275caretaker@tulsagardencenter.com
Pete Brennan, Administrative Assistant918-576-5160admin@tulsagardencenter.com
Ashlee Vogt, Intern918-576-5157intern@tulsagardencenter.com