• Laura Chalus, Executive Director – (918) 576-5266 – LChalus@tulsagardencenter.com
  • Mike Blake, Education and Marketing Manager – (918) 576-5154 – MBlake@tulsagardencenter.com
  • Toni Alley, Development Associate – (918) 576-5164 – TAlley@tulsagardencenter.com
  • Cristen Burdell, Events Coordinator – (918) 576-5153 – CBurdell@tulsagardencenter.com
  • Pat Hobbs, Bookkeeper – (918) 576-5165 – PHobbs@tulsagardencenter.com
  • Barry Fugatt, Director of Horticulture – (918) 576-5152 – BFugatt@tulsagardencenter.com
  • Julie Powers, Horticultural Assistant – (918) 576-5150 – JPowers@tulsagardencenter.com
  • Aaron Skaggs, Caretaker – (918) 576-5275 – ASkaggs@tulsagardencenter.com
  • Pete Brennan, Administrative Assistant – (918) 576-5160 – PBrennan@tulsagardencenter.com
  • Ashlee Vogt, Intern – (918) 576-5157 – intern@tulsagardencenter.com